CONTACT US

President:

Bruce Stone

President@KrogenCruisers.com

Treasurer

Tricia Evangelista

Treasurer@KrogenCruisers.com

Vice President:

Larry Friedman

VicePresident@KrogenCruisers.com

Board of Directors

Secretary

Maria Rosa

Secretary@KrogenCruisers.com

Who to Contact:

Billing and financial questions:

Tricia Evangelista

Treasurer@KrogenCruisers.com 

Still perplexed after FAQs/HELP:

Don LaNeve

Webmaster@KrogenCruisers.com 

Other Krogen Cruiser Questions 

Bruce Stone

President@KrogenCruisers.com   

Assistance with Rendezvous: 

RendezvousChairs@KrogenCruisers.com 

Contributions to the Newsletter

Christine Soucy

Editor@KrogenCruisers.com

Updates to vessel information: 

Jeff Hall

Historian@KrogenCruisers.com

Recipes to share:

Vicki McGahee

confettikrogen39@gmail.com

To troubleshoot paypal issues:

https://www.paypal.com/us/smarthelp

  • Wix Facebook page
  • Instagram Social Icon