Guest List

Boat Name
First Name
Last Name
Email
KK Model
Arrival Date
Debi
Raymond
debi@laddassociatesinc.com
n/a
n/a
Davin
Raymond
Rway390@gmail.com
n/a
n/a
ACADIA
Diane
Leighton
Dleighton1@msn.com
KK48
2-Oct
ACADIA
Tim
Leighton
tidetim@msn.com
KK48
1-Oct
Alpha Mike
Faye
Sturtevant
fayes2513@gmail.com
KK44
n/a
Alpha Mike
John
Cronan
cbts64@gmail.com
KK44
n/a
Ann Marie Rose
Mary Ann
Cleveland
maryacleveland@gmail.com
KK48
10-2
Ann Marie Rose
Charlie
Cleveland
annmarierose.kk48@gmail.com
KK48
10-2
Bagus
Anette
Deertz
Anette.deertz@me.com
KK52
3-Oct
Bagus
William
Deertz
William.deertz@me.com
KK52
3-Oct
Casablanca
Fred
Finley
fred.finley.tx@gmail.com
KK58
10-4
Catharine
Ester
Pescio
ester.pescio@gmail.com
KK42
10-2
Catharine
Ester
Pescio
ester.pescio@gmail.com
KK42
10-2
Changing Course
Bob
Snider
bob@seekone.com
KK48
2-Oct
Changing Course
Ann
Snider
annsni@gmail.com
KK48
2-Oct
Cirila
Patty
Philipps
pattyphilipps@gmail.com
KK42
n/a
Cirila
Andrew
Philipps
andrewp.mysa@gmail.com
KK42
n/a
Cracker Jack
Ray
Nordstrom
grnordstrom@gmail.com
KK52
1-Oct
Cracker Jack
Bonnie
Nordstrom
nordstrombz@gmail.com
KK52
1-Oct
Crystal's Cottage
Jeremiah
Marshall
marshall.jeremiah@gmail.com
KK48
n/a
Crystal's Cottage
Crystal
Marshall
crystalscottage4852@gmail.com
KK48
n/a
Cssablanca
Carolyn
Finley
fred.finley.tx@gmail.com
KK58
10-4
Cygnus
Robert
Schmidt
rgschmidt79@verizon.net
KK39
4-Oct
Cygnus
Alison
Schmidt
Arschmidttx@yahoo.com
KK39
4-Oct
Dream Catcher
Ken
Somes
ksomes@gmail.com
KK48
4-Oct
Dream Catcher
Laura
Somes
lsomes1058@gmail.com
KK48
4-Oct
Drifter but not bring her
Robert
Clark
clarkhomes1@gmail.com
KK44
10-4
Drifter but not bring her
Lynn
Clark
lynnclark29@aol.com
KK44
10-4
Dyer Need
Polly
Dyer
pdyersr@gmail.com
KK48
10-1
Dyer Need
Mike
Dyer
mdyersr@gmail.com
KK48
10-1
Escape Plan
Michael-Anne
Ashford
mfashford@gmail.com
KK48
10-4
Escape Plan
Drew
Mutch
drewmutch@gmail.com
KK48
10-4
Eye Of the Storm
Lori
Kirshner
llsdmd01@aol.com
n/a
10-4
Eye of the Storm
Bob
Kirshner
iso.calmwaters@gmail.com
KK48
10-4
Galactic
Dyan
Warren
kktat2gal@gmail.com
KK55
n/a
Gratitude
Roberto
Rosa
gratitude4849@gmail.com
KK48
30-Sep
Gratitude
Maria
Rosa
gratitude4849@gmail.com
KK48
30-Sep
Grayback
John
Coppola
mvgrayback@gmail.com
KK55
3-Oct
Grayback
Chorlette
ONeill
Mvgrayback@gmail.com
KK55
3-Oct
H'Evans Gift
Cindy
Adams
cadams1957@hotmail.com
KK48
On 9-29
H'Evans Gift
Michael
Adams
cadams1957@hotmail.com
KK48
On 9-29
Infinity
Dave
Anderer
danderer@gmail.com
KK48
4-Oct
Infinity
Carol
Anderer
canderer@gmail.com
KK48
4-Oct
Invictus
Don
LaNeve
don@laneve.com
KK55
Before 9-29
Invictus
Sue
LaNeve
sue@laneve.com
KK55
Before 9-29
KARMA
Chris
Kelleher
chriskell3@gmail.com
KK44
Before 9-29
KARMA
Chris
Kelleher
chriskell3@gmail.com
KK44
Before 9-29
KOPASETIC
Craig
CARRIS
ckcarris@gmail.com
KK48
10-5 (morning only)
Katey T
Mike
Galli
begalli@verizon.net
KK44
4-Oct
Katey T
Betsey
Galli
begalli@verizon.net
KK44
4-Oct
Keeper
Daryn
Schnipper
Daryn.schnipper@gmail.com
KK52
n/a
Keeper
Mike
Ripka
mikeripka57@gmail.com
KK52
n/a
Knot Counting
Jay
Gates
gates.wj@gmail.com
KK44
2-Oct
Knot Counting
Lauri
Gates
Lauriagates@gmail.com
KK44
2-Oct
Kopasetic
Barbara
Carris
barbscarris@gmail.com
KK48
10-5 (morning only)
Last Mistake
Robert
Brown
mvlastmistake1@gmail.com
KK48
1-Oct
Last Mistake
Vicki
Moon
Vmoon1@gmail.com
n/a
n/a
Long Point
Mary Ann
Pomroy
donpjr@hotmail.com
KK58
10-1
Long Point
Don
Pomroy
donpjr@hotmail.com
KK58
10-1
Magic Moments
Roland
Falkenstein
rolandfalken@gmail.com
KK44
2-Oct
Magic Moments
Terri
Gelberg
tngelberg@gmail.com
KK44
2-Oct
Marie Louise II
Martha
Robb
robbmd@icloud.com
KK48
n/a
Marie Louise II
John
Robb
robbjf@icloud.com
KK48
n/a
Misc task as assigned by Chairs
Ellen
Hall
ecphall@verizon.net
n/a
n/a
My Way Too
Beth
Kreinbihl
bkreinbihl@gmail.com
KK48
10-3
My Way Too
Mark
Kreinbihl
kreinbihlmark@gmail.com
KK48
10-3
Next Chapter
Todd
Skeen
tskeen1996@gmail.com
KK48
2-Oct
Next Chapter
Whitney
Skeen
whitneyskeen@outlook.com
KK48
2-Oct
Papillon
Kathryn
Bauer
bauerk@rcn.com
KK42
4-Oct
Papillon
David
Fooks
Davidwfooks@gmail.com
KK42
4-Oct
Rincon Feliz
Jim
Crain
mijmoto@earthlink.net
KK48
3-Oct
Rincon Feliz
Sylvia
Crain
niarc@earthlink.net
KK48
3-Oct
SABRINA
Kitty
Chatelain
kitty@chatelain.us
Manatee
2-Oct
SABRINA
Kenny
Chatelain
Kenny@chatelain.us
Manatee
2-Oct
SPYHOP
Patty
Fabian
pfabianL48@gmail.com
KK48
n/a
SPYHOP
Frank
Fabian
fjfl48@gmail.com
KK48
n/a
Sea Dweller
Jeff
Hall
editwiz@verizon.net
KK48
10-5 (morning only)
Sea La Vie
Juliet
Klug
Julietklug1@Gmail.com
KK58
Before 9-29
Sea La Vie
Robert
Klug
Robklug@Fastmail.FM
KK58
Before 9-29
Seawolf
Dennis
Budzik
dmbudzik@mindspring.com
KK42
3-Oct
Starlight
Mary
Linker
mary_linker@comcast.net
KK42
4-Oct
Starlight
Bruce
Linker
mary_linker@comcast.net
KK42
4-Oct
Talulah
Kathy
O'Connell
oconnellk52@gmail.com
KK44
10-4
Talulah
Jelles
Fonda
jfonda11@gmail.com
KK44
10-4
The Good Life
Mary
Woodard
Thegoodlife4416@gmail.com
KK44
10-4
The Good Life
Mark
Woodard
thegoodlife4416@gmail.com
KK44
10-4
Tuscan Sun
Mike
Metts
mike.metts55@gmail.com
KK48
Before 9-29
Tuscan Sun
Maria
Metts
mmetts12@yahoo.com
KK48
Before 9-29
Unable to Volunteer
Kate
Jenkins
keej89@hottmail.com
n/a
n/a
Unable to Volunteer
Steve
Jenkins
sgjenkins89@gmail.com
n/a
n/a
Unable to Volunteer
Joy
Burbach
ijwburbach@gmail.com
n/a
n/a
Unable to Volunteer
Rodney
Burbach
rvburbach@gmail.com
n/a
n/a
Unable to Volunteer
Mandy
Gibb
Mandyrgibb@aol.com
n/a
n/a
Unable to Volunteer
Glenn
Gibb
Mandgfunding@gmail.com
n/a
n/a
Unable to Volunteer
Wanda
Custis
Nordstrombz@gmail.com
n/a
n/a
Unable to Volunteer
Paul
Custis
Nordstrombz@gmail.com
n/a
n/a
Unable to Volunteer
Trish
Mclelland
finance@prosoftlegal.com
n/a
n/a
Unable to Volunteer
Mike
Mclelland
finance@prosoftlegal.com
n/a
n/a
Unforgettable
Scott
Eason
j.scott.eason@gmail.com
KK58
Before 9-29
Unforgettable
Scott
Eason
j.scott.eason@gmail.com
KK58
Before 9-29
Viator
Ross
Herbert
ross2629@bellsouth.net
KK52
On 9-29
Way To Go
Ria
Baiz
riagentile@aol.com
KK48
1-Oct
Way To Gp
Bob
Baiz
bob@robertbaiz.com
KK48
1-Oct
Wicked Good
John
Adams
john@adamscompanypa.com
KK48
2-Oct
Wicked Good
John
Adams
john@adamscompanypa.com
KK48
2-Oct
wtbimage.png