2021 Attendees

Guest Name
Email
Boat Arrival Date
Boat Name
Krogen Model
Jens Geratz
ksharpie952@gmail.com
n/a
n/a
Kathy Sharp
ksharpie952@gmaqil.com
n/a
n/a
Maria Rosa
gratitude4849@gmail.com
n/a
KK48
Roberto Rosa
gratitude4849@gmail.com
n/a
KK48
Diane Leighton
dleighton1@msn.com
Before Oct 10
KK48
Tim Leighton
Tidetim@msn.com
Before Oct 10
KK48
Scott Eason
j.scott.eason@gmail.com
n/a
KK58
Melissa Eason
pilatesforlifemf@aol.com
n/a
KK58
Debi Raymond
debi@laddassociatesinc.com
n/a
n/a
Davin Raymond
davin@dsnsupply.com
n/a
n/a
Debora Silbernagel
Ds@bdscommercialgroup.com
Oct 10
KK58
Debora Silbernagel
Ds@bdscommercialgroup.com
Before Oct 10
KK58
Terri Gelberg
terri@gelberg.com
n/a
KK44
Roland Falkenstein
rolandfalken@gmail.com
n/a
KK44
Jay Gates
gates.wj@gmail.com
n/a
KK44
Lauri Gates
lauriagates@gmail.com
n/a
KK44
Michael Dyer
mdyersr@gmail.com
Oct 11
KK48
Polly Dyer
pdyer417@gmail.com
Oct 11
KK48
Karen Westin
karenwestin@me.com
n/a
KK39
Richard Westin
richwestin57@gmail.com
n/a
KK39
Annette Baker
aebaker716@yahoo.com
Oct 11
KK42
Anthony Baker
aebaker716@yahoo.com
Oct 11
KK42
Michael Spangler
mike.woodlore@comcast.net
Oct 10
KK44
Bridget Montgomery
bridgetemontgomery@gmail.com
Oct 10
KK44
Dyan Warren
kktat2gal@gmail.com
Oct 12
KK55
Michael Warren
capt5202@gmail.com
Oct 12
KK55
Lori Kirshner
llsdmd01@aol.com
Oct 12
KK48
Bob Kirshner
iso.calmwaters@gmail.com
Oct 12
KK48
Dennis Budzik
dmbudzik@mindspring.com
Oct 12
KK42
Kevin Schea
kevinschea@comcast.net
Before Oct 10
KK42
Caroline Schea
scheas@comcast.net
n/a
n/a
WILLIAM KUESTER
bkuester1@aol.com
n/a
KK42
Andrea Solak
sandrea101@comcast.net
n/a
KK42
William Griffith
billg72340@yahoo.com
n/a
KK48
Louise Griffith
louiseg2004@yahoo.com
n/a
KK48
Don Gillings
dgillings@gmail.com
Oct 10
KK48
Kenny Chatelain
Kenny@chatelain.us
Before Oct 10
Manatee
Kitty Chatelain
kitty@chatelain.us
Before Oct 10
Manatee
Mike Metts
mike.metts55@gmail.com
Before Oct 10
KK48
Maria Metts
mmetts12@yahoo.com
Before Oct 10
KK48
Ester Pescio
ester.pescio@gmail.com
n/a
n/a
Andrea Ridi
ester.pescio@gmail.com
n/a
KK42
Juliet Klug
Julietklug1@Gmail.com
Before Oct 10
KK58
Rob Klug
Robklug@fastmail.FM
Before Oct 10
KK58
Daryn Schnipper
Daryn.schnipper@gmail.com
n/a
n/a
Mike Ripka
mikeripka57@gmail.com
n/a
n/a
Betsey Galli
begalli@vrizon.net
Oct 12
KK44
Mike Galli
begalli@verizon.net
Oct 12
KK44
Kathy O'Connell
kojf@verizon.net
Oct 13
KK44
Kathy O'Connell
kojf@verizon.net
Oct 13
KK44
Carroll McGillin-Greve
CMCGILLIN@GMAIL.COM
Oct 13
KK42
Rob Greve
robertgreve@mac.com
Oct 13
KK42
Michael Adams
mike@camgk.com
Oct 12
KK48
Cindy Adams
cadams1957@hotmail.com
Oct 12
KK48
Frank Fabian
fjfl48@gmail.com
Before Oct 10
KK48
Patty Fabian
pfabianL48@gmail.com
Before Oct 10
KK48
Laura Somes
lsomes1058@gmail.com
Oct 12
KK48
Ken Somes
ksomes@gmail.com
Oct 12
KK48
Lara Van Nostrand
Pixieyoga@gmail.com
Oct 10
KK48
Greg Cyr
gregory.cyr@gmail.com
Oct 10
KK48
Jim Crain
mijmoto@earthlink.net
Oct 11
KK48
Sylvia Crain
niarc@earthlink.net
Oct 11
KK48
Scott Miller
sgmiller82@live.com
Oct 11
KK58
Teri Miller
Tlmiller82@live.com
Oct 11
KK58
Carol Anderer
canderer@gmail.com
Oct 12
KK48
Dave Anderer
danderer@gmail.com
Oct 12
KK48
John Matwick
amatwick@hotmail.com
Oct 13
KK44
Ann Matwick
amatwick@hotmail.com
Oct 13
KK44
Karen Stallsmith
kingkaryn@aol.com
Before Oct 10
KK42
STEVENS STALLSMITH
stevens.stallsmith@gmail.com
Before Oct 10
KK42
Don Pomroy
donpjr@hotmail.com
Oct 11
KK58
Mary Ann Pomroy
donpjr@hotmail.com
Oct 11
KK58
Barbara Carris
barbscarris@gmail.com
Oct 13
KK48
Craig CARRIS
ckcarris@gmail.com
Oct 13
KK48
Ross Herbert
ross2629@bellsouth.net
Oct 10
KK52
Elizabeth Szollosi
szollosielizabeth@yahoo.com
n/a
n/a
Al Mauger
aamauger@gmail.com
Oct 10
KK42
Arleen Mauger
aamauger@gmail.com
Oct 10
KK42
William Deertz
wdeertz@wdeertz.net
n/a
KK52
Anette Deertz
Anette.deertz@me.com
n/a
KK52
John Robb
robbjf@icloud.com
n/a
n/a
Paula Adams
paula@adamscompanypa.com
Oct 10
KK48
John Adams
john@adamscompanypa.com
Oct 10
KK48
Bob Snider
bob@seekone.com
Oct 12
KK48
Bob Snider
bob@seekone.com
Oct 12
KK48
Gregory Smith
mvprivateer@gmail.com
Mon Oct 11
KK52
Gregory Smith
mvprivateer@gmail.com
Mon Oct 11
KK52
Tricia Evangelista
laurylanne@gmail.com
Before Oct 10
KK48
Tricia Evangelista
laurylanne@gmail.com
Before Oct 10
KK48